Personal Loan Solutions


Having the money you need to turn a dream into reality can be handled with one of our personal loan products.

  • Real Estate Loans – fixed or variable rate mortgages with no prepayment penalty

  • Consumer Loans – installment and short term loans available

  • Unsecured with approved credit

  • Lower rate loans secured by CDs and/or Savings accounts

  • Home improvement loans

  • New and used vehicle, RV and boat loans

  • Farm and implement loans

  • Cattle loans


Contact a lending professional at your local branch to discuss your personal financing needs.
Bryan White  |  Wichita office  |  316-719-3838  |  bwhite@vintagebankks.com
Reid Cranmer  |  Wichita office  |  316-719-3838  |  rcranmer@vintagebankks.com
Candace Wolke  |  Conway Springs office  |  620-456-2252  |  cwolke@vintagebankks.com
Denise Worley  |  Conway Springs office  |  620-456-2252  |  dworley@vintagebankks.com
Jason Dohrman  |  Leon office  |  316-742-3241  |  jdohrman@vintagebankks.com
Hannah Bourbon  |  Peabody office  |  620-983-2181  |  hbourbon@vintagebankks.com
Brad Nightengale  |  Peabody office  |  620-983-2181  |  El Dorado office  |  316-452-5222  | bnightengale@vintagebankks.com
Angela Engels  |  El Dorado office  |  316-452-5222  | aengels@vintagebankks.com
Cathy Debbrecht  |  Benton office  |  316-778-1125  |  cdebbrecht@vintagebankks.com
Les Glenn  |  Benton office  |  316-778-1125  |  Whitewater office  |  316-799-2137  | lglenn@vintagebankks.com
Stacee Klaassen  |  Whitewater office  |  316-799-2137  |  sklaassen@vintagebankks.com